Fiduciary Trust International

imageimage

Office Locations

To set up an appointment or to learn more about Fiduciary Trust, you may contact any of our global offices. You may also contact J. Chisholm Lyons in our New York headquarters directly at (866) 624-3834 or c.lyons@ftci.com

United States Offices

New York, NY - Headquarters Boca Raton, FL Los Angeles, CA Miami, FL San Mateo, CASt. Petersburg, FLWashington D.C. Wilmington, DE

International Offices

Hong Kong London

New York, NY - Headquarters

Fiduciary Trust Company International
600 Fifth Avenue
New York, New York 10020

Telephone: (212) 632-3000

Henry P. Johnson, President & Chief Executive Officer, h.johnson@ftci.com
James C. Goodfellow, Chairman, j.goodfellow@ftci.com

Investment Management and Trust Services for Individuals and Families
J. Chisholm Lyons, Executive Vice President, c.lyons@ftci.com
Custody Services
Ken Piccoro, Vice President, k.piccoro@ftci.com
George Cataudella, Vice President, g.cataudella@ftci.com
Theodore P. Klingos, Managing Director, t.klingos@ftci.com

Boca Raton, FL

Fiduciary Trust International of the South
2255 Glades Road, Suite 324A
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Telephone: (561) 988-8460

Gail Cohen, Vice Chairman, Fiduciary Trust International of the South, g.cohen@ftci.com
Lisa Marcus, Managing Director, l.marcus@ftci.com
John Pettenati, Managing Director, j.pettenati@ftci.com

Los Angeles, CA

Fiduciary Trust International of California
444 South Flower Street, Suite 3200
Los Angeles, California 90071

Telephone: (213) 596-8600
Telephone: (800) 421-9683

William Barrett, Chairman, Fiduciary Trust International of California, w.barrett@ftci.com
Thomas Kenney, Managing Director, t.kenney@ftci.com
Kerry Michael Finn, Managing Director, k.finn@ftci.com
Stephen Dutka, Managing Director, s.dutka@ftci.com


Miami, FL

Fiduciary Trust International of the South
200 South Biscayne Boulevard
Suite 3050
Miami, Florida 33131

Telephone: (800) 618-1260

Teresa Weintraub, President, Fiduciary Trust International of the South, t.weintraub@ftci.com

Thornton Hoelle, Managing Director, t.hoelle@ftci.com


San Mateo, CA

Fiduciary Trust International of California
One Franklin Parkway
Building 920, First Floor
San Mateo, California 94403

Telephone: (877) 284-2697

H. Penny Knuff, Managing Director, p.knuff@ftci.com
Alexandra Pastor, Managing Director, a.pastor@ftci.com
Frank Felicelli, Managing Director, f.felicelli@ftci.com


St Petersburg, FL

Fiduciary Trust International of the South
100 Fountain Parkway
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716

Telephone: (800) 618-1260

Teresa Weintraub, President, Fiduciary Trust International of the South, t.weintraub@ftci.com


Washington D.C.

Fiduciary Investment Management International, Inc.
1133 Connecticut Avenue, N.W. Suite 410
Washington, D.C. 20036

Telephone: (202) 822-2110

William Leffingwell, Jr., Managing Director, w.leffingwell@ftci.com
Ware Palmer, Managing Director, w.palmer@ftci.com 


Wilmington, DE

Fiduciary Trust International of Delaware
1220 North Market Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Telephone: (302) 429-0910

Dorothy K. Scarlett, President, CEO and Trust Counsel, Fiduciary Trust International of Delaware, d.scarlett@ftci.com


Hong Kong

Fiduciary Trust Company International
Hong Kong Representative Office
17th Floor, Chater House
8 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong SAR, China

Telephone: (852) 2877-1931


London

Fiduciary Trust International Limited
London Representative Office
The Adelphi
1-11 John Adam Street
London WC2N 6HT, United Kingdom

Telephone: (44) 20-7073-8500

Get in Touch

Close image

To set up an appointment or to learn more about Fiduciary Trust, please contact J. Chisholm Lyons in our New York headquarters at (866) 624-3834 or c.lyons@ftci.com. You may also complete the information below and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Your Name*
Street Address
City
State*
Zip Code*
Country*
Email*
Phone*
Comments
Please do not include any confidential information about your account or your personal finances in this message.
  Send a capabilities brochure
  Submit
Close request a brochure

Fiduciary Trust's new capabilities brochure provides you with a comprehensive overview of our breadth and depth of wealth management services, our investment management philosophy and approach, and our firm's history and heritage.

Please complete the form below, and we will be happy to mail you a copy.

Your Name*
Street Address
City
State*
Zip Code*
Country*
Email*
Phone*
Comments
Please do not include any confidential information about your account or your personal finances in this message.
  Submitcancel
  * required field


   Securities, mutual funds and other non-deposit investments: • Not FDIC Insured • No Bank Guarantee • May Lose Value   

Becoming a client
 
X CLOSE